Testimonials

Free Estimates Available


Call: (800) 382-3516

Comments from Our Customers



Review by William W. in Mount Holly, NJ

 Project: Install or Replace a Flat, Foam or Single Ply Roof
 Date: 10-18-2016

GREAT JOB. Roof looks great. Will hire again with future projects.

Review by Luis C. in Browns Mills, NJ

 Project: Repair or Replace Section of Seamless Metal Gutters
 Date: 10-12-2016

Awesome job!!!..I would recommend this contractor

 

Review by Tim M. in Flemington, NJ

 Project: Apply Roof Sealant
 Date: 10-12-2016

Called this company today for an estimate. They came right out in 1 hour and gave me a great estimate and were willing to do the job right on the spot. re-sealing all my roof vents. I hired them and they did it in 1 hour and were very cordial and did a super job! Highly recommend !

Review by Danny H. in Hamilton, NJ

 Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 Date: 09-26-2016

Raymond, the owner and all workers are awesome. The project was top notch. Not only did they consistently show up on time, but they finished the project early. Final project turned out great!

 

Review by Joseph P. in Hainesport, NJ

 Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 Date: 09-21-2016

i hired central contractors to replace roof on a 10 x 20 shead.They showed up on time a did a great job. When thay left everthing was clean and put back .prior to job they were easy to get a hold of and called back when they said they would. i would hire them back in a minute.Highly Recommended!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review by a homeowner in Princeton Junction, NJ

 Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 Date: 09-09-2016

I hired Central Contractors to replace the shingles for the whole house and part of the siding. They completed the job in 2 days and cleaned up at the end of each day. Remain and his team did a great job! Highly recommended!

 

Review by Ann M. in Mount Holly, NJ

 Project: Repair a Shed, Barn or Playhouse
 Date: 08-29-2016

They were prompt for the appointment, worked with us on the estimate, gave suggestions, arrived on time on the workday, did a great job and cleaned up when they were done. Did not smoke and worked steadily through a really hot day. Liked them and their work so much we would recommend them to our friends and family.

Review by Hector M. in Trenton, NJ

 Project: Repair a Tile Roof
 Date: 08-15-2016

I hired Central Contractors to repair the roofing on my shed and replace the siding on my home. They did an amazing job. A professional job completed on time by a professional staff. Thank you Central.

 

Review by Henry T. in Browns Mills, NJ

 Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 Date: 08-11-2016

I was truly impressed and can't say that about others I contacted glad that I choose them will be doing more business in the near future.

Review by Donna H. in Trenton, NJ

 Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts
 Date: 08-10-2016

Also had a roof replaced. Very happy.

 

Review by a homeowner in Burlington, NJ

 Project: Apply Roof Sealant
 Date: 08-04-2016

This contractor's work was satisfactory.

Review by Peter C. in Burlington, NJ

 Project: Install or Replace Seamless Metal Gutters
 Date: 07-28-2016

Great response and great work.

 

Review by Madeline M. in Lawrence Township, NJ

 Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts
 Date: 07-26-2016

Very efficient and cleaned up after himself. His service was very professional.

Review by Nancy J. in Trenton, NJ

 Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts
 Date: 07-17-2016

They are prompt, courteous and very pleasant to deal with. I am very happy with the work performed.

 

Review by Rao S. in Princeton Junction, NJ

 Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 Date: 07-11-2016

Honest and straight forward in dealings from day one until the job was finished. Completed the job on time within the estimate with high quality. Also, Reiman was very flexible as my needs changed. Price was very reasonable. I would highly recommend them.

Review by Steve S. in Lawrence Township, NJ

 Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts
 Date: 07-11-2016

A great experience from beginning to end.

 

Review by George S. in Trenton, NJ

 Project: Repair an Asphalt Shingle Roof
 Date: 07-05-2016

Honest, reliable and competitively priced.

Review by Thomas M. in Mount Holly, NJ

 Project: Repair or Replace Section of Seamless Metal Gutters
 Date: 06-17-2016

Very polite and helpful and price was reasonable We would highly recommend them.

 

Review by a homeowner in Hightstown, NJ

 Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts
 Date: 06-04-2016

Good guy.

Review by Elizabeth M. in Trenton, NJ

 Project: Clean a Roof
 Date: 05-27-2016

Always quick to answer any concerns promptly

 

Free estimates are available upon request!

We carry over 10 years of experience in roofing!