Testimonials

Free Estimates Available


Call: (800) 382-3516

Comments from Our Customers



Reviews: - 5.00 8 User Reviews

Showing 1-10 of 8

Please select a Rating:


Write the code -

Tim McCarthy in Flemington - 5.0

Date: 2022-11-11
Project: New Roof

Ray and his team spent 3 days replacing my large residential roof which was 30 years old! From my original consultation with Ray, the owner, to the 3 days of the project both Ray and his entire crew were outstanding in every way! Ray carefully explained every part of the GAF roofing system and his team carefully executed it! He replaced my attic vents, bathroom vent flanges , carefully protected my siding and new pavers walkway with tarps and plywood and each day his team cleaned up 100% before they left! Ray was there 100% of the job and answered all my questions as they worked! His price was the lowest of 3 other estimates I had and I am confident he did the best job! I am a very fussy homeowner and I definitely recommend Central Contractors for your next roof!


John in Bordentown - 5.0

Date: 2021-03-28
Project: Roof Repair

Fantastic response and exceptional quality! Prompt and professional service, don't hesitate to call especially if in an emergency situation like I was when my attic fan covering was blown off.


Hector V. in Jackson, NJ - 5.0

Date: 2021-02-12
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

Very quick and clean in and out.


John B. in Millstone Township, NJ - 5.0

Date: 2021-02-12
Project: Install or Replace an Asphalt Shingle Roof

I found contractor to be very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He was very helpful in explaining details of work and showed us pictures as he completed the job. I found him to be receptive in negotiating add ons from project. I plan on using this contractor for other work on my house. I highly recommend Reiman and his crew. John Millstone Township


Barbara D. in Willingboro, NJ - 5.0

Date: 2021-02-12
Project: Apply Roof Sealant

Great communication before, during, and after repair. Crew showed up on time, professional, and cleaned up property well after job completed. Very impressed and have a couple more projects I am considering contacting them again to complete


Mel H. in Princeton Junction, NJ - 5.0

Date: 2021-02-12
Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts

The only issue was that the crew came an hour late. would normally be ok; however, I had an appointment to get to and was clear when making setting the date. All that said, yes I would/will call then again.


Karin H. in Browns Mills, NJ - 5.0

Date: 2021-02-12
Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts

Central Contractors were the only ones who responded to my inquiry. However, they accepted my request for an appointment one week out but responded to me the day BEFORE my appointment tell me they would NOT be out to do the job. I had to ask them when THEY would be available to do the job?!


Madeline M. in Lawrence Township, NJ - 5.0

Date: 2021-02-12
Project: Clean Gutters and Downspouts

I had set up several appointments with this company and every time it was time for them to come out and do the job, they never showed up or they they would not give me a call to let me know they weren't going to be coming out.



Free estimates are available upon request!

We carry over 10 years of experience in roofing!